Our Latest

Projects

Projects

Take a Look at Our Latest Work and Reviews

Please don’t take our word for it. 

Take a look at some of our recent work and read some of our reviews left by our customers on either Facebook or Yell. 

Customers reviews

Tom routinely cuts my lawn and does general garden jobs. I find him very friendly and trustworthy, and he always does a neat job. Would highly recommend his services.
Claire Jennifer
02 July 2019 - Facebook
Good friendly service! Wood delivered same day and great quality! Thanks for helping to unload it too!
Claire Hope
15 Dec 20019 - Facebook
The hedge/trees at the bottom of our garden needed a major trim, Tom came an expertly advised what would work best and look good - he was right, their friendly service was outstanding and I am very pleased. Thank you. Highly recommended.
Corin Germany
06 Jan 2020 - Facebook
Tom came and cut our Leylandii trees to a manageable height and trimmed back a Lilac tree. He is extremely polite, knowledgable and tidy. He offered sound advice going forward and was competitively priced. I would use him again and recommend him to others.
Tony P
18 Nov 2019
A perfect experience. Excellent work, reliable and reasonable which is all tied together with professional knowledge and experience.
Dawn D
17 Aug 2019
Tom felled our large overgrown sycamore and some several smaller beech trees, not only did he do a professional and tidy job he is a nice friendly young man.
Janice F
18 Aug 2019
Tom is a hard worker, always on time, hes knowledgable and I highly recommend him. Thanks for all your hard work.
Jane S
01 Aug 2019 - Yell
Tom is very professional & friendly. His work is always thorough. Would highly recommend him!
Gemma S
17 May 2019 - Yell
Excellent service and went out of the way to get my work done as agreed. Left place clean after work.
Sun Anko
09 Dec 2019 - Facebook